June 28, 2018

Media Advisory: Minister Osborne to Make Infrastructure Announcement

The Honourable Tom Osborne, Minister of Finance and President of Treasury Board, will join the Honourable Siobhan Coady, Minister of Natural Resources and MHA for St. John’s West; Nick Whalen, Member of Parliament for St. John’s East; and Danny Breen, Mayor of the City of St. John’s; tomorrow (Friday, June 29) for a funding announcement for important infrastructure.

The event is scheduled to begin at 12:30 p.m. at City Hall, 10 New Gower Street, St. John’s.

- 30 -

Media contact
Chrysta Collins
709-729-4839, 730-1568

2018 06 28                              3:00 p.m.